Student Success Resources

The Student Success Center is here for you to make the most of college.

guygirl

Fall & Spring Hours

West Burlington, Room 513
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday
8am - 7pm
Thursday
8am-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

 

Keokuk, Room 206
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
8:30am - 4pm
Tuesday & Thursday
8:30am - 4pm & 4:30pm - 7pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Have a question? We're here to help.

Kori Long, Administrative Assistant, Student Success Center
West Burlington
(319) 208-5155
klong@scciowa.edu

Administrative Assistant, Student Success Center
Keokuk (319) 313-19723
kktesting@scciowa.edu

 Angela Mickelson, Student Success Advocate/Disability Services
West Burlington (319) 208-5167
Keokuk (319) 313-1972
amickelson@scciowa.edu

TRIO Programs at SCC

Lisa Hunter, Project Assistant, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5159
lhunter@scciowa.edu

Mallori Vogelpohl, Project Advisor, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5161
mvogelpohl@scciowa.edu

Tiffany Phillips, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5157
tphillips@scciowa.edu

Sarah Schwartz, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
Keokuk
(319) 313-1998
sschwartz@scciowa.edu

Sibyl McIntire, Project Director, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington (319) 208-5158
Keokuk (319) 313-1972
smcintire@scciowa.edu

Amanda Lewis, Administrative Assistant,TRIO Upward Bound
Keokuk Campus and West Burlington
(319) 313-1914 or (319) 208-5166
alewis1@scciowa.edu

Kelly Huber, Advisor/TRIO Upward Bound
West Burlington
(319) 208-5304
khuber@scciowa.edu

Lee Wibbell, Director, TRIO Upward Bound
Keokuk and West Burlington
(319) 208-5305
lwibbell@scciowa.edu 

 

 

Blackhawk Profile

Profile photo of Josh Reid

Josh Reid | Plant Manager, Winegard Company

As Winegard Company grew and we got more complex across departments, I knew there had to be a simpler way to run our business. That's when SCC's Center for Business became instrumental in our growth. I knew their instructors had lived a manufacturing life. We reduced our inventory by over…More ›

Learn More   ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at 866-SCC-IOWA.

Get Information ›