Student Success Resources

SCC's Success Centers encompass a variety of services and programs to support students in their academic endeavors.

guygirl

Fall & Spring Hours

West Burlington, Room 513
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday
8am - 7pm
Thursday
8am-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

 

Keokuk, Room 206
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
8:30am - 4pm
Tuesday & Thursday
8:30am - 4pm & 4:30pm - 7pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Have a question? We're here to help.

Kori Long, Interim Administrative Assistant, Success Center
West Burlington Campus
(319) 208-5155
klong@scciowa.edu

Rachel Johnson, Interim Administrative Assistant, Success Center
West Burlington Campus
(319) 208-5169
rjohnson@scciowa.edu

Brittany Roach, Interim Administrative Assistant, Success Center
Keokuk Campus
(319) 313-1943
broach@scciowa.edu

Angela Mickelson, Student Success Advocate/Disability Services
West Burlington Campus
(319) 208-5167
amickelson@scciowa.edu

Vacant, Student Success Advocate/Testing Services

Vacant, Student Success Advocate/Retention Services

Lisa Hunter, Administrative Assistant, TRiO Student Support Services
West Burlington Campus
(319) 208-5159
lhunter@scciowa.edu

Mallori Smith, Retention Advisor, TRiO Student Support Services
msmith2@scciowa.edu

Vacant, Lead Advisor, TRiO Student Support Services

Amanda Lewis, Administrative Assistant,TRiO Upward Bound
Keokuk Campus or West Burlington Campus
(319) 313-1914 or (319) 208-5166
alewis1@scciowa.edu

Kelly Huber, Advisor/TRiO Upward Bound
West Burlington Campus
(319) 208-5304
khuber@scciowa.edu

Lee Wibbell, Director, TRiO Upward Bound
Keokuk Campus
(319) 208-5305
lwibbell@scciowa.edu 

Sibyl McIntire, Interim Director of Success Centers/TRiO Programs Coordinator
(319) 208-5158
smcintire@scciowa.edu

 

Blackhawk Profile

Profile photo of Mariah Cary

Mariah Cary | Miss Iowa 2013

When I came to SCC, I knew I wanted to pursue something in public relations, so I took a lot of speech and communications classes. They helped me on my journey to becoming Miss Iowa because interviewing plays a big part in the competition.

Learn More   ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at 866-SCC-IOWA.

Get Information ›