Student Success Resources

The Student Support Center is here for you to make the most of college.

guygirl

Fall & Spring Hours

West Burlington, Room 213

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday
8 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Fall & Spring Hours

Keokuk, Room 206

Monday
Closed
Tuesday, Wednesday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Have a question? We're here to help.

Kori Rich, Administrative Assistant, Student Support Center
West Burlington
(319) 208-5155
krich@scciowa.edu
successcenter@scciowa.edu

Cindy Brinkman-Roysdon, Administrative Assistant, Student Support Center
Keokuk
(319) 313-1943
cbrinkman-roysdon@scciowa.edu
kktesting@scciowa.edu

Angela Mickelson, Student Success Advocate/Disability Services Coordinator
West Burlington
(319) 208-5167
Keokuk
(319) 313-1972
amickelson@scciowa.edu

Joan Williams, Vice President of Student Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5049
jwilliams@scciowa.edu

TRIO Programs at SCC

Lisa Hunter, Project Assistant, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5159
lhunter@scciowa.edu

Mallori Vogelpohl, Project Advisor, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5161
mvogelpohl@scciowa.edu

Tiffany Phillips, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5157
tphillips@scciowa.edu

Sarah Schwartz, Project AdvisorTRIO Student Support Services
Keokuk
(319) 313-1998
sschwartz@scciowa.edu

Sibyl McIntire, Project Director, TRIO Student Support Services
West Burlington
(319) 208-5158
Keokuk
(319) 313-1972
smcintire@scciowa.edu

Amanda Lewis, Administrative Assistant, TRIO Upward Bound
West Burlington
(319) 208-5166
Keokuk
(319) 313-1943
alewis1@scciowa.edu

Kelly Huber, Advisor, TRIO Upward Bound
West Burlington
(319) 208-5304
khuber@scciowa.edu

Lee Wibbell, Director, TRIO Upward Bound
Keokuk and West Burlington
(319) 208-5305
lwibbell@scciowa.edu

Blackhawk Profile

Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith | Principal, Fort Madison High School

From the time I went to SCC in 1985 to my job as principal, I know that SCC is a vital part of our community. SCC made a huge impact in my life back then and now it makes a huge impact in the lives of my students today.

Learn More   ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at 866-SCC-IOWA.

Get Information ›