Admissions

MAKE APPOINTMENT

 

 

Take SCC's Virtual Tour

SCC Virtual Tour

Keokuk Campus

 

Kari Bevans

Kari Bevans, Keokuk Campus Director
(319) 313-1928
kbevans@scciowa.edu

Makayla Wesley

Makayla Wesley, Admissions Recruiter
(319) 313-1946
mwesley@scciowa.edu

West Burlington Campus

 

Kyle Adams

Kyle Adams, Admissions Recruiter
(319) 208-5010
kadams@scciowa.edu

Dana Chrisman

Dana Chrisman, Admissions, Testing, and Accessibility
(319) 208-5017
dchrisman@scciowa.edu

Abbey Timberlake

Abbey Timberlake, Admissions Recruiter
(319) 208-5019
atimberlake@scciowa.edu

Smiling female admissions specialist

Micaela Williams, Admissions Recruiter
(319) 208-5020
mwilliams@scciowa.edu