Enrollment Services Staff

Keokuk Campus
 

Abby Herriman

Abby Herriman, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 313-1929
aherriman@scciowa.edu

Kari Bevans

Kari Bevans, Enrollment Coordinator
(319) 313-1928
kbevans@scciowa.edu

West Burlington Campus
 

Barb Carroll

Barb Carroll, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5019
bcarroll@scciowa.edu

Brenda Wilkins

Brenda Wilkins, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5030
bwilkins@scciowa.edu

Shawn Hopper, Enrollment Specialist

Shawn Hopper, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5021
shopper@scciowa.edu

dana

Dana Chrisman, Enrollment Coordinator
(319) 208-5017
dchrisman@scciowa.edu

 Mariah

Mariah Wolfe, Enrollment Specialist
(319) 208-5018
mwolfe@scciowa.edu