Foundation Board

SCC Foundation Board
Camille Anderson
Nauvoo, IL
Renae Armentrout
Mediapolis, IA
Dr. Michael Ash, SCC President
Burlington, IA
Darlys Baum
Burlington, IA
Robert Cardoni
New London, IA
Kevin Carr, Treasurer
Burlington, IA
Mac Coffin
Burlington, IA
Peggy Collins
Burlington, IA
Frank Delaney, Chair
Burlington, IA
Paul Dennison
Mt. Pleasant, IA
Terri Dowell
Stronhurst, IL
Phil Hecht
Fort Madison, IA
Tom Holtkamp
Mt. Pleasant, IA
Jason Huffman
Fort Madison, IA
Suzanne Messer
Keokuk, IA
Mary Moore, Vice Chair              
Fort Madison, IA
Moudy Nabulsi
Fort Madison, IA 
Dana Rheinschmidt
Fort Madison, IA

Barb Smidt
Keokuk, IA

Cristy Schmidt
Burlington, IA
Dr. Larry Smith
Fort Madison, IA
Charles E. Walsh
Burlington, IA
Carlene Woodside
Burlington, IA

Julie Glasgow
Accounts Specialist

Rebecca Rump
Executive Director

Blackhawk Profile

Jimmy Wilson

Jimmy Wilson | Industrial Maintenance Technology AAS

The former company I worked for relocated. I wasn’t sure what I was going to do until found out about the IMT Industrial Maintenance Technology program in Keokuk. It was close, it was convenient, a...More ›

Learn More ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at 866-SCC-IOWA.

Get Information ›