Alumni Board


(Revised 03/23/21)

Jeremy Alexander Paula Myers
Diane Aliprandi
Nursing Alumni Chapter Chair
Recording Secretary
Hannah O'Brien
Donald Aliprandi Mary Ann Philip
Michael Ash
SCC President
Susan Reid
Jodi Cook
SCCAA President
Greg Swan
Meghan D'Souza Joe Tonkinson
Jenna Dunlap Sheila Waldorf
Kerry Kreiss Laura Wehrle
Val Giannettino
Executive Director for Institutional Advancement
Renee Workman
Abby Herriman John White
Todd Lange Mary Kay Wright
Ryan Lauer Peggy Wunderlich
Barb Linder Sherry Zeller


Blackhawk Profile

Ben Vorwerk

Ben Vorwerk | Associate of Arts transfer, Jump Start grad

I graduated from Mediapolis High School and SCC in the same week. I started taking online classes as a sophomore and once I saw that I was earning enough credits to earn my degree before graduating high...More ›
Learn More ›

Schedule a Visit

Visit us

Come see us!

Wondering if SCC is right for you? Check out our campus and learn more about life at SCC.
Schedule a Visit ›

Request Information

request info

Got questions?

Want to know more about our programs or transfer options? Ask us. Or give us a call at (319) 208-5000.

Get Information ›